/ .. / /
/1436chan
         ________________________________________
        |                   _                    |
________|             _ __ (_)___ __             |_______
\       |            | '  \| (_-</ _|            |      /
 \      |            |_|_|_|_/__/\__|            |     /
 /      |________________________________________|     \
/__________)    where everything else goes   (__________\

?New thread (enter title for thread)

/[thread] How far can /misc/ count? I'll start. (37 posts)
__[2020-06-24(Wed)03:13:27 #486]______________________________________
28

__[2020-06-27(Sat)17:56:53 #488]______________________________________
29

__[2020-06-29(Mon)10:16:29 #489]______________________________________
30


/[thread] Northern Ireland is UK (4 posts)
__[2020-04-15(Wed)18:08:31 #387]______________________________________
No. The entire IRELAND is UK.\

__[2020-06-18(Thu)08:23:29 #481]______________________________________
Up the RA!

__[2020-06-24(Wed)08:07:21 #487]______________________________________
I know what there is to know about The Crying Game


/[thread] DIS IS /POL/ITICS THREAD (15 posts)
__[2020-06-10(Wed)11:42:46 #479]______________________________________
G*y J*w N*ggers from Sp*ce

__[2020-06-21(Sun)12:23:03 #483]______________________________________
w*b

__[2020-06-21(Sun)12:24:26 #484]______________________________________
s*yb*s


/[thread] #yang2020 (25 posts)
__[2020-05-29(Fri)21:57:15 #463]______________________________________
#JoJorgensen2020

__[2020-05-30(Sat)11:02:10 #466]______________________________________
#CoronavirusForPrez2020

__[2020-06-02(Tue)14:06:15 #472]______________________________________
#BridgetTheMidget2020


/[thread] no loli thread? (3 posts)
__[2020-05-01(Fri)19:58:50 #404]______________________________________
JANNIES ARE ASLEEP POST LOLIES

__[2020-05-27(Wed)19:38:27 #458]______________________________________
Do you really like young girls? i mean isn't that a pedo and sick
thing? or you're only a sick coomer?

__[2020-05-28(Thu)14:27:57 #460]______________________________________
#458 don't act like you're too good to diddle kids.


/[thread] /CVG/ CoronaChan Thread (4 posts)
__[2020-05-27(Wed)03:36:23 #453]______________________________________
I hope all of you catch the corona and hack your filthy channer
hearts out

__[2020-05-27(Wed)19:32:40 #454]______________________________________
#453: hello chingchong, will gopherchan be the solution that chinks
will use?
 also; can't get CHYNA Virus if i don't listen to my goverment ;)

__[2020-05-28(Thu)14:26:54 #459]______________________________________
I only sleep with girls who have COVID-19.


/[thread] fuck america (4 posts)
__[2020-05-21(Thu)20:39:25 #444]______________________________________
America is dead, and jeff bezos killed it!

__[2020-05-23(Sat)18:02:10 #450]______________________________________
test

__[2020-05-24(Sun)04:03:04 #451]______________________________________
You're too ugly to fuck America.


/[thread] Zchan (4 posts)
__[2020-05-16(Sat)18:04:43 #430]______________________________________
I've seen you spam this everywhere.

__[2020-05-21(Thu)20:41:08 #445]______________________________________
sorry, but we're here on gopher we can't browse h(oes)ttp

__[2020-05-22(Fri)06:22:14 #447]______________________________________
we can (its not like we're living under a rock or something),
but only if we want to


/[thread] fuck nibbers (14 posts)
__[2020-05-18(Mon)03:29:00 #433]______________________________________
lag footsies

__[2020-05-20(Wed)03:38:29 #437]______________________________________
fag AIDSies

__[2020-05-20(Wed)09:01:44 #438]______________________________________
Kill Tutsi


/[thread] This must be tested. (4 posts)
__[2020-02-19(Wed)11:55:21 #375]______________________________________
Right?

__[2020-04-30(Thu)08:22:01 #401]______________________________________
test

__[2020-05-16(Sat)13:36:05 #429]______________________________________
Test


/[thread] ass wipin' tips (9 posts)
__[2020-04-15(Wed)18:11:05 #388]______________________________________
Nah, we're the greatest nation on EARTH! No other place has a place
for democracy and freedon like us.

__[2020-04-21(Tue)12:51:07 #393]______________________________________
txt*SPOILER*

__[2020-04-23(Thu)10:40:39 #395]______________________________________
#386 is just mad because he can't afford our FREEDOM FRIES!


/[thread] Hello from /monster/ (2 posts)
__[2020-01-05(Sun)00:08:19 #339]______________________________________
Hello to each of you from /monster/. I am a delegate from the last
bastion of romance. Kikimora is best meido. Thank you.

__[2020-04-15(Wed)18:12:30 #389]______________________________________
Go back to 8kun. Don't pollute our pure Gopher.


/[thread] FUCK YO COUCH NIGGA, FUCK YO COUCH! (1 post)
__[2020-04-10(Fri)09:19:34 #383]______________________________________
Ow! Damn that was unpleasant. Terrible advice.


/[thread] Welcome to hell, a thread (2 posts)
__[2020-03-07(Sat)16:20:30 #380]______________________________________
Welcome to the hell that is the misc. board, we hope you enjoy
your stay...

__[2020-03-10(Tue)22:06:07 #382]______________________________________
Couldn't be more comfy if you tried.


/[thread] Yo Momma is so... (11 posts)
__[2020-02-18(Tue)02:48:42 #373]______________________________________
white that she doubles the property value of the neighborhood

__[2020-02-28(Fri)18:10:34 #377]______________________________________
dirty that she caused the Coronavirus.

__[2020-03-07(Sat)09:10:33 #379]______________________________________
slutty that you have a dozen half siblings each with different
daddies



/Archive
urlRSS

/ gopher://khzae.net/1/chan/misc
Styles: Light Dark Classic