/ .. / /
/Return

##8 2017-02-17(Fri)20:38:36
______________________________________________________________________
おはようございます!!!
______________________________________________________________________

__[2017-08-11(Fri)18:12:05 #56]_______________________________________
nigger

__[2017-10-19(Thu)02:49:49 #57]_______________________________________
WEW

__[2017-11-13(Mon)15:07:26 #58]_______________________________________
hello gopher

__[2017-11-26(Sun)03:22:17 #87]_______________________________________
kek

__[2018-01-29(Mon)17:13:40 #116]______________________________________
こんばんは❗

__[2018-01-29(Mon)17:15:38 #117]______________________________________
絵文字でいいですね~😊💻

__[2018-04-05(Thu)05:57:16 #127]______________________________________
озайбырген пизда

__[2018-04-18(Wed)08:05:33 #136]______________________________________
????????

__[2018-05-23(Wed)17:54:49 #145]______________________________________
Yo se nada

__[2018-06-12(Tue)12:56:56 #146]______________________________________
shadilay!

__[2018-06-12(Tue)21:59:11 #147]______________________________________
binhttps://audio.clyp.it/hkkf5jej.mp3?Expires=1528869465&Signature=gYq9iJ

__[2018-06-12(Tue)22:16:24 #148]______________________________________
ignore the above

__[2018-06-12(Tue)22:16:50 #149]______________________________________
binhttps://instaud.io/_/2jcq.mp3

__[2018-06-28(Thu)10:54:31 #151]______________________________________
MISTER KUROSAWA IS BACK!

__[2018-07-28(Sat)08:19:54 #168]______________________________________
www

__[2018-07-28(Sat)08:20:15 #169]______________________________________
www

?Reply
?Reply with link
?Upload image/file from URL (max 1000 kB)
?Reply with spoiler
?Delete post

/ gopher://khzae.net/1/chan/misc/8