/ .. / /
/Return

##36 2018-09-17(Mon)22:51:40
______________________________________________________________________
How active is this site
______________________________________________________________________

__[2018-09-24(Mon)08:23:04 #299]______________________________________
hi

__[2018-09-24(Mon)10:58:28 #300]______________________________________
greetings

__[2018-09-24(Mon)16:54:37 #301]______________________________________
ho

__[2018-09-26(Wed)18:40:32 #302]______________________________________
I check it every once in a while... and post when I can

__[2018-09-27(Thu)20:32:17 #304]______________________________________
Hallo!

__[2018-10-06(Sat)07:53:20 #315]______________________________________
Surprisingly active, for a Gopher service.

__[2018-10-06(Sat)21:20:46 #316]______________________________________
wow, even simple forum is possible with gopher :) i will implement
this protocol in my os

__[2018-10-10(Wed)18:38:25 #321]______________________________________
hey

__[2018-10-15(Mon)00:39:34 #326]______________________________________
I'm here

__[2018-10-19(Fri)15:38:39 #327]______________________________________
greetings from 8ch

__[2018-10-21(Sun)21:26:15 #328]______________________________________
hello, this is pretty awesome!

__[2018-10-21(Sun)21:35:19 #329]______________________________________
hello, this is pretty awesome!

__[2018-10-23(Tue)10:32:13 #331]______________________________________
pnghttps://transfer.sh/eqFwa/2018.10.22.png

__[2018-10-25(Thu)01:38:02 #334]______________________________________
>316

__[2018-10-31(Wed)00:31:41 #335]______________________________________
hopefully, this site will grow.

__[2018-11-03(Sat)19:58:26 #337]______________________________________
I've only dropped by here a few times, but there always seems to
be recentish activity, especially for Gopher.

__[2018-11-06(Tue)12:53:29 #339]______________________________________
1436chan is the only chan-ish thing I use.

__[2018-11-13(Tue)13:48:43 #351]______________________________________
Ditto, this is the only chan I've ever used. I've heard of others,
but didn't care.

__[2018-11-20(Tue)05:35:21 #352]______________________________________
Same. I don't go on 70chan or gopherchan. I do visit from time
to time.

__[2018-11-23(Fri)22:28:44 #353]______________________________________
I tried to join the others but was unable to post.

__[2018-12-01(Sat)03:37:43 #358]______________________________________
I'm the same with y'all. It's gonna be the new 4chan.

__[2019-01-06(Sun)11:15:31 #374]______________________________________
Hi all

__[2019-01-09(Wed)09:17:22 #375]______________________________________
Sup.

__[2019-02-11(Mon)14:08:04 #398]______________________________________
Greetings

__[2019-02-13(Wed)03:39:58 #403]______________________________________
feet

__[2019-02-13(Wed)20:44:20 #404]______________________________________
pretty active

__[2019-04-11(Thu)19:57:12 #430]______________________________________
Just found it today!  kul.

__[2019-04-15(Mon)02:18:47 #433]______________________________________
I would like to see this expand

?Reply
?Reply with link
?Upload image/file from URL (max 1000 kB)
?Reply with spoiler
?Delete post

/ gopher://khzae.net/1/chan/tech/36
Styles: Light Dark Classic