/ .. / /
/1436chan
         ________________________________________
        |                   _                    |
________|             _ __ (_)___ __             |_______
\       |            | '  \| (_-</ _|            |      /
 \      |            |_|_|_|_/__/\__|            |     /
 /      |________________________________________|     \
/__________)    where everything else goes   (__________\

?New thread (enter title for thread)

/[thread] Gophering (6 posts)
__[2021-04-26(Mon)05:39:11 #640]______________________________________
Pokémon Go back

__[2021-06-10(Thu)17:30:05 #669]______________________________________
yes, Gophering all night.. Can't get enough of it.

__[2021-07-26(Mon)02:18:57 #684]______________________________________
You'll go blind!


/[thread] tuesd (8 posts)
__[2021-06-13(Sun)13:12:43 #671]______________________________________
What is a "troon"?

__[2021-06-17(Thu)08:39:53 #673]______________________________________
#541 You are following the wrong people …

__[2021-07-15(Thu)00:48:53 #683]______________________________________
The only real trans people are the ones you cant tell are trans. You
can tell very quickly which ones have gender disphoria by if they
kill themselves after loosing their sex drive due to estrogen.


/[thread] Fuck "Canada" (2 posts)
__[2021-07-01(Thu)05:34:37 #679]______________________________________
That illegitimate state should not exist and "Canadians" are
Americans in denial.

__[2021-07-12(Mon)01:14:41 #682]______________________________________
We will take their land and their ketchup chips.


/[thread] How far can /misc/ count? I'll start. (115 posts)
__[2021-06-27(Sun)15:08:41 #678]______________________________________
feel sorry for you man I got 99 problems but a bitch ain't one

__[2021-07-08(Thu)04:38:52 #680]______________________________________
I keeps it 100 shun

__[2021-07-08(Thu)11:10:52 #681]______________________________________
101 Dalmatians


/[thread] Eat shit (2 posts)
__[2021-06-19(Sat)20:37:27 #675]______________________________________
Gopher sucks.

__[2021-06-20(Sun)14:39:21 #676]______________________________________
You suck.


/[thread] Like, all you need is LOVE man. (3 posts)
__[2021-06-02(Wed)00:41:02 #661]______________________________________
far out man

__[2021-06-07(Mon)09:47:05 #666]______________________________________
all you need is man love ♂♂

__[2021-06-07(Mon)18:10:07 #667]______________________________________
GHEEEEEY


/[thread] This must be tested. (10 posts)
__[2021-02-19(Fri)04:14:49 #605]______________________________________
مثل

__[2021-03-01(Mon)05:26:14 #616]______________________________________
يا زبي كيف يمكن ان نقرأ العربية على
هذا المنكوح البروتوكول؟؟؟؟

__[2021-06-04(Fri)15:15:46 #665]______________________________________
測試


/[thread] the cats here (2 posts)
__[2021-05-25(Tue)17:21:32 #655]______________________________________
Really?

__[2021-05-27(Thu)10:16:48 #656]______________________________________
Bruh do not leave cats around the pervs in this place


/[thread] Somebody once told me (10 posts)
__[2021-03-26(Fri)19:14:31 #634]______________________________________
slipped on the thick coating of poo that covered the entire interior
of the room. As they scrambled and slipped in the wretched brown
sludge, they desperately yelled into their radios for backup. Before
long,

__[2021-04-09(Fri)04:52:14 #636]______________________________________
everyone was covered from head to toe in the rancid liquid
Snickers. Only their blinking eyes were visible through the poo
and they looked like alien mud people. I shoved my thumbs into the
offider's butts and said "Welcome to the party!". Suddenly,

__[2021-05-18(Tue)03:05:32 #653]______________________________________
Depeche Mode's "Enjoy the Silence" came on and slowly, everyone
started swaying to the music. For just a short while, everyone was
able to forget that they were absolutely drenched head to toe in
human excrement. A few of us smiled and hugged. But then,


/[thread] taste is better then smell (6 posts)
__[2021-05-17(Mon)13:56:32 #649]______________________________________
I am the only black woman on Gopher.

__[2021-05-17(Mon)17:24:51 #650]______________________________________
I'm a fucking poodle that barks incessantly and shits on all
sidewalks!

__[2021-05-18(Tue)03:00:35 #651]______________________________________
That's okay, I'm not really a black woman haha


/[thread] þorn þread (6 posts)
__[2020-11-27(Fri)05:04:15 #563]______________________________________
Good job suggesting such a ing using a medium based on ASCII

__[2021-04-16(Fri)22:51:35 #638]______________________________________
lol. I have my Lynx auto to 7-bit ASCII and this thread looked like
it had a speech impediment.

__[2021-05-01(Sat)10:22:43 #641]______________________________________
My locale is set to "C" and I use a VGA font on the tty framebuffer,
so no unicode stuff will be visible for me. But I can cat ANSI files
to the termainal and run 8086tiny with direct output to the terminal,
which is what I wanted.


/[thread] hl2802 (4 posts)
__[2021-03-17(Wed)13:11:47 #626]______________________________________
"upload image/file from URL" pastes the link to the image, what
bullshit

__[2021-03-17(Wed)13:28:08 #627]______________________________________
If you look at where the link goes, it does copy it here, it just
uses the URL as the display text by default if you don't specify
your own

__[2021-03-17(Wed)13:30:09 #628]______________________________________
txtHere's some info on how to use the different reply methods


/[thread] BIDEN WINS USA 2020 (12 posts)
__[2021-02-24(Wed)03:23:11 #609]______________________________________
Wow. Enjoy being a bigot.

__[2021-03-03(Wed)07:26:37 #618]______________________________________
Jesus christ the sped circle ever widens even here

__[2021-03-11(Thu)09:42:02 #622]______________________________________
Sleepy Joe isn't the real POTUS Harris is.


/[thread] Happy New Year! 🎆 (8 posts)
__[2021-01-16(Sat)00:58:53 #587]______________________________________
True story. Visited your board though, very nice! Will be back.

__[2021-02-28(Sun)15:44:29 #613]______________________________________
cool

__[2021-03-01(Mon)05:23:50 #614]______________________________________
NIGGER FAGGOT FUCK YOU🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕


/[thread] master (8 posts)
__[2020-10-20(Tue)15:39:29 #547]______________________________________
being able to commit without access to the server was a game
changer. many git features are bloat though. adapt a minimal workflow
and try it. its win. srsly. talking of pure git BTW. no shithub or
sth like that. I started with svn back in the day.

__[2021-01-15(Fri)02:32:32 #586]______________________________________
chan

__[2021-02-08(Mon)13:27:48 #599]______________________________________
>not hosting your own git instance
 smh



/Archive
urlRSS

/ gopher://khzae.net/1/chan/misc
Styles: Light Dark Classic