/ .. / /
/1436chan
         ________________________________________
        |                   _                    |
________|             _ __ (_)___ __             |_______
\       |            | '  \| (_-</ _|            |      /
 \      |            |_|_|_|_/__/\__|            |     /
 /      |________________________________________|     \
/__________)    where everything else goes   (__________\

?New thread (enter title for thread)

/[thread] How far can /misc/ count? I'll start. (98 posts)
__[2021-04-25(Sun)05:40:32 #639]______________________________________
83

__[2021-05-13(Thu)09:11:35 #645]______________________________________
84. Now WATCH ME POOP.

__[2021-05-14(Fri)02:29:07 #646]______________________________________
85 and wtf no dude


/[thread] taste is better then smell (3 posts)
__[2021-05-08(Sat)02:20:32 #642]______________________________________
taste is smell you dumbass

__[2021-05-09(Sun)10:59:27 #643]______________________________________
I am Farticus Maximus

__[2021-05-09(Sun)15:48:54 #644]______________________________________
I am an aryan legume. I am looking for Number Five.


/[thread] þorn þread (6 posts)
__[2020-11-27(Fri)05:04:15 #563]______________________________________
Good job suggesting such a ing using a medium based on ASCII

__[2021-04-16(Fri)22:51:35 #638]______________________________________
lol. I have my Lynx auto to 7-bit ASCII and this thread looked like
it had a speech impediment.

__[2021-05-01(Sat)10:22:43 #641]______________________________________
My locale is set to "C" and I use a VGA font on the tty framebuffer,
so no unicode stuff will be visible for me. But I can cat ANSI files
to the termainal and run 8086tiny with direct output to the terminal,
which is what I wanted.


/[thread] Gophering (4 posts)
__[2021-03-05(Fri)20:27:44 #620]______________________________________
#619: That game is restarted. Whoever is still playing that trash
should an hero.

__[2021-03-09(Tue)14:38:20 #621]______________________________________
#620: so ... yes or no

__[2021-04-26(Mon)05:39:11 #640]______________________________________
Pokémon Go back


/[thread] Somebody once told me (9 posts)
__[2021-03-23(Tue)23:41:12 #632]______________________________________
pooped on THAT poop: TRIPLE POOP. At this point the neighbors called
the police to report a horrid stench emanating from the place. When
the cops arrived, they

__[2021-03-26(Fri)19:14:31 #634]______________________________________
slipped on the thick coating of poo that covered the entire interior
of the room. As they scrambled and slipped in the wretched brown
sludge, they desperately yelled into their radios for backup. Before
long,

__[2021-04-09(Fri)04:52:14 #636]______________________________________
everyone was covered from head to toe in the rancid liquid
Snickers. Only their blinking eyes were visible through the poo
and they looked like alien mud people. I shoved my thumbs into the
offider's butts and said "Welcome to the party!". Suddenly,


/[thread] hl2802 (4 posts)
__[2021-03-17(Wed)13:11:47 #626]______________________________________
"upload image/file from URL" pastes the link to the image, what
bullshit

__[2021-03-17(Wed)13:28:08 #627]______________________________________
If you look at where the link goes, it does copy it here, it just
uses the URL as the display text by default if you don't specify
your own

__[2021-03-17(Wed)13:30:09 #628]______________________________________
txtHere's some info on how to use the different reply methods


/[thread] BIDEN WINS USA 2020 (12 posts)
__[2021-02-24(Wed)03:23:11 #609]______________________________________
Wow. Enjoy being a bigot.

__[2021-03-03(Wed)07:26:37 #618]______________________________________
Jesus christ the sped circle ever widens even here

__[2021-03-11(Thu)09:42:02 #622]______________________________________
Sleepy Joe isn't the real POTUS Harris is.


/[thread] This must be tested. (9 posts)
__[2021-02-10(Wed)21:07:36 #601]______________________________________
test

__[2021-02-19(Fri)04:14:49 #605]______________________________________
مثل

__[2021-03-01(Mon)05:26:14 #616]______________________________________
يا زبي كيف يمكن ان نقرأ العربية على
هذا المنكوح البروتوكول؟؟؟؟


/[thread] Happy New Year! 🎆 (8 posts)
__[2021-01-16(Sat)00:58:53 #587]______________________________________
True story. Visited your board though, very nice! Will be back.

__[2021-02-28(Sun)15:44:29 #613]______________________________________
cool

__[2021-03-01(Mon)05:23:50 #614]______________________________________
NIGGER FAGGOT FUCK YOU🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕


/[thread] master (8 posts)
__[2020-10-20(Tue)15:39:29 #547]______________________________________
being able to commit without access to the server was a game
changer. many git features are bloat though. adapt a minimal workflow
and try it. its win. srsly. talking of pure git BTW. no shithub or
sth like that. I started with svn back in the day.

__[2021-01-15(Fri)02:32:32 #586]______________________________________
chan

__[2021-02-08(Mon)13:27:48 #599]______________________________________
>not hosting your own git instance
 smh


/[thread] Hot thake (3 posts)
__[2020-12-21(Mon)18:59:45 #567]______________________________________
Whenever you try to define something that is perfect, you end up
with at least one contradiction somewhere in your definition

__[2021-01-05(Tue)08:00:26 #574]______________________________________
#567

__[2021-01-07(Thu)13:07:17 #577]______________________________________
explain


/[thread] tuesd (3 posts)
__[2020-10-13(Tue)19:20:46 #541]______________________________________
the woke trannies are getting endlessly emboldened. in light of
this I propose the internet enact a "sjw's shut up Tuesdays" so
that we can remember what peace was like

__[2020-10-21(Wed)01:43:06 #551]______________________________________
How about we make that every day ^_^

__[2020-10-21(Wed)10:33:47 #552]______________________________________
based


/[thread] Northern Ireland is UK (5 posts)
__[2020-06-18(Thu)08:23:29 #481]______________________________________
Up the RA!

__[2020-06-24(Wed)08:07:21 #487]______________________________________
I know what there is to know about The Crying Game

__[2020-10-10(Sat)08:58:31 #540]______________________________________
no. the entire world is America.


/[thread] #yang2020 (27 posts)
__[2020-06-02(Tue)14:06:15 #472]______________________________________
#BridgetTheMidget2020

__[2020-07-15(Wed)09:00:58 #495]______________________________________
#Trump2020-2120. Cyborg parts to last another 100 baby >:D

__[2020-10-10(Sat)08:57:58 #539]______________________________________
#Ye2020


/[thread] fuck america (10 posts)
__[2020-09-23(Wed)20:12:34 #534]______________________________________
#523 NO, FUCK 'MURICA ITSELF, A FUCKING NIGGERLICIOUS COUNTRY!

__[2020-10-10(Sat)08:42:32 #535]______________________________________
beff jezos killed my America

__[2020-10-10(Sat)08:51:33 #537]______________________________________
The w*ke are more properly named Amazonians because they (and
it's always a "they") are both consequences of the same phenomena:
an alienated, rootless society.



/Archive
urlRSS

/ gopher://khzae.net/1/chan/misc
Styles: Light Dark Classic